fbpx

Jersey Marketing Service Ltd is a Limited Liability Company wholly owned and managed by Jersey NZ.

If you have cattle, semen or embryos that you would like to buy or sell please contact:

Ross Riddell
Business Manager
M: 027 211 1112
E:  rriddell@jersey.org.nz

Grant Aiken
Sales Agent
M: 027 245 8821
E:  grantw.aiken@gmail.com

Karen Fitzgerald
Sales Agent
M: 0274 080 098
E: karenfitz@xtra.co.nz


JERSEY POWER 2019 Fri, 05 Apr 2019

Just Jersey Ltd presents the JERSEY POWER Sale 2019 Dinner and Night Sale: Monday 6th MayHeld at :6 Coulter Road, RD1, Te Awamutu, 3879 Inspection from 2pmDinner – 6pmSale Time – 7pm Auctioneers: Link Livestock Ltd in conjunction with BRL Ltd. The Sale will be transacted by LLL per its conditions of sale Sale Offering: 1 x Rising 1yr Heifers40 x Rising 2yr Heifers41 x Females+…

Find out more
Penoak Complete Dispersal Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Spring and Calving herd Monday 29th April 2019Sale starts at 11amHeld at:1305 Old Te Aroha Road…

Find out more
Carnmor Jersey Sale Mon, 25 Mar 2019

42nd Annual sale Thursday, 18th April 2019 at 12 noon Allen Road, RD 5, Te Awamutu…

Find out more
Kohitiata Sale Tue, 19 Mar 2019

Monday 8th April Sale commences 12 noon To be held at Church Road, Makotuku, Dannevirke IN…

Find out more
Season Update Wed, 06 Feb 2019

Given the combination of hot and windy conditions most of the country are now receiving, it is very fortunate…

Find out more
Jersey, the Future is Golden Fri, 05 Oct 2018

Help us turn these calves golden! Pre-Orders for our Jersey, the future is golden hoodies are…

Find out more
Results from the Jersey Pride Sale, Whangarei, 7 June 2018 Wed, 20 Jun 2018

Lot 1 Upland Park Jerseys KKTY-14-24 $19,000 S R & K I Anderson Lot 2 Totara…

Find out more