Club Contacts

Clubs

If you have any Club News or Club Show results and you would like them featured on this page,  please email Jersey NZ.

  • CANTERBURY JERSEY CLUB

    President: Steve Ireland
    P: 03 6155046
    E: lynbrook@farmside.co.nz

    Secretary: Steve Ireland
    P: 03 6155046
    E: lynbrook@farmside.co.nz

  • DANNEVIRKE JERSEY CLUB

    President: Wayne Johnstone
    P: 06 3748199

    E: wjohnstone@xtra.co.nz
    Secretary:

  • FRANKLIN JERSEY CLUB

    President: Linda Wood
    P: 09 2326739
    E: mcwood@xtra.co.nz

    Secretary:
     Trudy Smyth
    P: 09 2351207
    E: trudysmyth@xtra.co.nz

  • HAWERA JERSEY CLUB

    President: Linda Megaw
    P: 06 7546246
    E: ljmegaw@hotmail.com

    Secretary:
     Kelvin Tosland
    P: 06 2749123
    E: tozzies@xtra.co.nz

  • KARAMEA JERSEY CLUB

    President: Brian Jones
    P: 03 7826704
    E: cbjones@paradise.net.nz

    Secretary:
     Debbie Langford
    P: 03 7826650
    E: langford@farmside.co.nz

  • LOWER WAIKATO JERSEY CLUB

    President: Russell Gibb
    P: 07 8244425
    E: arrk.gibb@gmail.com

    Secretary:
     Alison Gibb
    P: 07 8244425
    E: arrk.gibb@gmail.com

  • MANAWATU JERSEY CLUB

    President: Phillip Ingram
    P: 06 3298086
    E: philsanstud@xtra.con.nz

    Secretary:
     Eileen McQuillan
    P: 06 3248749
    E: bellamour@xtra.co.nz

  • MARLBOROUGH JERSEY CLUB

    President: Hartley Neal
    P: 03 5716192
    E: he.ma.neal@xtra.co.nz

    Secretary:
     Christina Jordan
    P: 03 5728430
    E: wjordan@xtra.co.nz

  • NELSON/GOLDEN BAY JERSEY CLUB

    President: Wayne Packard
    P: 03 5258339
    E: w.n.packard@xtra.co.nz

    Secretary:
     Brian Nesbit
    P: 03 259969
    E: chardonnay@silkweb.net.nz

  • NORTH TARANAKI JERSEY CLUB

    President: Barry Harvey
    P: 06 7524568
    E: shellbazz@xtra.co.nz

    Secretary:
     Fiona Henchman
    P: 06 7524482
    E: john.fiona@primowireless.co.nz

  • NORTHERN WAIROA JERSEY CLUB

    President: Murray Law
    P: 09 4390070
    E: lawmuir@actrix.co.nz

    Secretary:
     Margaret Pinny
    P: 09 4394560
    E: marg_pinny@xtra.co.nz

  • OKATO/CAPE EGMONT JERSEY CLUB

    President:

    Secretary: Bruce Sim
    P: 06 7524482

  • ROTORUA/REPOROA JERSEY CLUB

    President:

    Secretary:
     Henry Van der Hulst
    P: 07 3338494

  • SOUTH WAIKATO JERSEY CLUB

    President:

    Secretary:
     Gayle Sneddon
    P: 07 8866870
    E: t.g.sneddon@xtra.co.nz

  • SOUTHLAND JERSEY CLUB

    President: Sandy Simmons
    P: 03 2033545
    E: sjandts@xtra.co.nz

    Secretary:
     Graham Smith
    P: 03 2066695
    E: teeweez@slingshot.co.nz

  • TE AROHA JERSEY CLUB

    President: Graham Wallace
    P: 07 8847575
    E: grahmarjerseys@yahoo.co.uk

    Secretary:
     Marian Wallace
    P: 7 8847575
    E: grahmarjerseys@yahoo.co.uk

  • TEAWAMUTU JERSEY CLUB

    President: Shaun Good
    P: 07 8727981
    E: thornwoodjerseys@gmail.com

    Secretary:
     Marion Johnson
    P: 07 8712983
    E: mpjohnson@no8wireless.co.nz

  • TE PUKE JERSEY CLUB

    President: Tom McDowell
    P: 07 5331064
    E: vivmcdowell@yahoo.co.nz

    Secretary:
     Margaret Scrimgeour
    P: 07 5333681
    E: jscrim@xtra.co.nz

  • THAMES VALLEY JERSEY CLUB

    President: Julie Pirie
    P: 07 8677357
    E: julie@piriefarms.co.nz

    Secretary:
     Michelle Johnson
    P: 07 8623708
    E: greenleaffarm123@gmail.com

  • WAIRARAPA JERSEY CLUB

    President: Kevin Coker
    P: 06 3796953
    E: kjcoker@gmail.com

    Secretary:
     Sue Presow
    P: 06 3758595
    E: suepresow@yahoo.co.nz

  • WESTLAND JERSEY CLUB

    President: Elaine Martin
    P: 03 7323734
    E:
    Secretary: Jackie Monk
    P: 03 7556043
    E: hawthorn4grove@xtra.co.nz

  • WHANGAREI JERSEY CLUB

    President:

    Secretary:
     Lyna Beehre
    P: 09 4338709
    E: bluelyna@xtra.co.nz