Cambridge A&P Show 2017 Mon, 30 Oct 2017

The Cambridge A&P Association, 114th Annual Show Saturday, 25th November 2017 Our 2017 Cattle Show Schedule is attached and entries are now open. Apologies for the delay. Entries close: 17 November 2017. Please also visit our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Cambridge-AP-Society-Cambridge-NZ/156405027730835 Schedules and entry forms can also be downloaded from the RAS website: http://www.ras.org.nz/shows-events/mid-northern-region/ If you no longer wish to be on our mailing list, please let is…

Find out more
Jersey Classic Show 2017 Tue, 17 Oct 2017

SHOW SCHEDULE 2017 AGRISEA NEW ZEALAND JERSEY CLASSIC SATURDAY 18 November, 9.00am, KIHIKIHI DOMAIN SHOW SCHEDULE…

Find out more
Waikato Next Generation Sale 2017 Tue, 10 Oct 2017

ALL BREEDS DAIRY AUCTION – SUPPORTING YOUTH Friday 27th October, 2017 at 7.00 pm in conjunction…

Find out more
EGMONT A&P SHOW Thu, 28 Sep 2017

Please find attached the Cattle Schedule and entry form for the Egmont A&P Show to be…

Find out more
JERSEYS CONNECTING YOUTH – HEIFER RAFFLE Tue, 26 Sep 2017

The JERSEY NZ YOUTH COMMITTEE are organising a heifer raffle to raise funds. This is to…

Find out more
YOUTH COUNCIL – POSITIONS AVAILABLE Sun, 24 Sep 2017

YOUTH COUNCIL If you are interested in applying for a postition on the Youth Council go…

Find out more
95th Annual National Jersey Bull Sale 2017 Wed, 23 Aug 2017

95th Annual National Jersey Bull Sale 2017 Wednesday, 20th September 2017 TE AWAMUTU SALEYARDS SELLING COMPLEX,…

Find out more